

AL-AMEEN EDUCATIONAL AND MEDICAL FOUNDATION'S

**DELIGHT INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY** 

Approved by: PCI New Delhi, Recognized By: DTE Mumbai,

Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai, E-mail: <u>delightiop2019@gmail.com</u> website: www.delightiop.in



PCI ID: 4185 DTE Code: 6939 MSBTE CODE: 1954 Tel: (02137) 222506

## Ref. No. AAEMF'S/DIOP/GB/NOMINATION/2022/91A

## Date: 03/02/2022

## **GOVERNING BODY**

SR. NO.	REPRESENTATIVE	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Trust/Society	Mr. Shaikh Nasir M. Chairman, Al-Ameen Educational & Medical Foundation, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Chairman
2	Trust/Society	Mr. Shaikh Zubair M. Secretary, Al-Ameen Educational & Medical Foundation, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member
3	Trust/Society	Mr. Shaikh Johed N. Joint Secretary, Al Ameen Educational & Medical Foundation, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member
4	DTE Nominee	<b>Dr. D. V. Jadhav</b> Joint Director, Regional office, DTE Pune.	Ex-Officio Member
5	MSBTE Nominee	Mr. Mohammad Shahid Usmani Deputy Secretary MSBTE, Regional office, Pune	Ex-Officio Member
6	Industrialist	<b>Mr. Bhagwat Gajanan B.</b> Manager R&D Healing Hands & clinics, Pune	Member
7	Educationist	<b>Dr. Shah Amol S.</b> Principal, Sitabai Thite College of Pharmacy, Tal-Shirur Dist-Pune.	Member
8	Principal	<b>Dr. Navale Sampat D.</b> Principal, AAEMF'S Delight institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member Secretary
9	Member	<b>Prof. Rajguru Jeevan R.</b> Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member
10	Member	<b>Prof. Thakare Mahesh M.</b> Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member
11	Member	<b>Prof. Satav Sonal Y.</b> Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member



PRINCIPAL

Delight Institute of Pharmacy Koregaon Bhima,Tal:Shirur,Dist:Pune-412216